Network and Security

This Blog is to guide you in a right direction for your future in Network and security related career.
I got many personal emails asking me to write a  blog after my YouTube channel was blocked, At that time It is a bit more work for me to write a blog without any preparation, So I started exploring more and more on cyber security, I used to attend a lot of workshops conducted all over India and myself I conducted a series of workshops in IIT Guwahati.

As for now I can start my own series of lectures through this blog.
In this lecture series we will be Using Kali linux as Our operating System [Attacker machine] and Windows operating system [Victim]

Our First Lecture is on Metasploit

This Post will be updated regularly with a direct link below within the index itself.

Doubts and suggestions can be commented below.

Leave a Reply

